My Future Plan

I live in Grand Prairie, Texas and as of today, I am in New Bern, North Carolina for vacation with my family. My family and I went to downtown New Bern and I started finding interest in becoming a cowboy or a farmer. Now my goal is to make enough money to provide for myself, whoever God may bless me to be with, my kids if I get any, and have some money to the side to spoil us. Right now I’m 16 but on August 15th of 2021, I’ll be turning 17. I’ve been in acting class for 24 weeks and I graduate from it in 6 more weeks. When I graduate, Lord willing, I’ll become an actor. I’ll be in movies, tv shows, and commercials. I also make gospel rap music. But I don’t really want to become popular in the music industry. So far, I really feel like graduating high school in 2022 in May, then start working on a farm. That’s where becoming a cowboy comes in. I’ll buy a horse and name him Maverick. Gather crops and sell crops. Feed the animals on the farm. Working on a ranch should be able to help me accomplish my goal. So please pray that the Lord blesses me to become the farmer or cowboy I dream to be. Thank you! Until Next Time.

Log in to write a note