This is Inappropriate

Okay so, today I lied to my parent so I could go smoke with this boy. I’m 18, by the way. Anyways, I just love smoking, so I went with him. Even though I know he has a crush on me, but I don’t have a crush on him. He picked me up and it wasn’t as awkward because I kind of feel comfortable with him. I don’t really know him though, I met him like 4 days ago.

This would be our second time linking. Believe or not I’m a virgin. I only hang out with guys because I like the attention. And because I want a friend. I don’t want to date or anything because…. Anyway we went to his friend house. This friend of his is so sexy. Too bad he got a girl.
He kept looking at me, but I pretended to not notice. He said, “I know I’m quiet, but you is the quietest person I know”. Which in a way I guess I am. I’ve always been a quiet person…. The moral is to not lie to your parent because why risk being caught.

Log in to write a note
kat
January 1, 2021

you sound much younger than 18

 

January 2, 2021

If you are 18 and live in the States, you are an adult and can do as you please. Smoking is never a good idea. As Kat said, you sound younger than 18. Perhaps, you should be careful about who you go off with and the company you keep, and that includes going into the houses of people you don’t know.