Doctor My Eyes

i know its not the smart thing to do, but as i am recovering from my surgery and have no means of supporting myself for another handful of weeks, i am bringing my son home to me…

i made him a promise that i would never leave him and for a time i sent him away, but never again…

the landlord will have to throw me out before i throw him away again…

he will die in my arms as he survived his parvo so long ago…

he is my entire life…

 

 

 

*for those who are new, my titles are song titles, they make for a good listen*

 

Log in to write a note
January 1, 2019

I’m glad you are bringing your Jasper home to pass away in your arms.  I’m sorry he has cancer.  So very sorry.

kat
January 1, 2019

(hugs)

January 1, 2019

Having those you love close to you makes life a lot better and something to look forward to for tomorrow.

January 1, 2019

I’m glad you’re getting your boy back.

January 3, 2019

@queenofegypt thank you. he is my soul.