full on Zombie

Its been a week now and I am convinced that i am now full on zombie…
I cant move without shuffling about…
Light hurts my entire body…
And today i discovered something called Dead Thing Pie…
Its made from seven different kinds of things and involves some pretty tricky math…
It comes in a square box, its round and cut into several isosceles triangles… with cheese…
They brought it to my home so i would not have to brave the sunlight and it was warm and tasty so yeah… Lazarus, zombie s’all good…

Log in to write a note
August 3, 2018

Lol welcome to my world, ey

August 3, 2018

@iamwilliam 😀

August 3, 2018

So, like, a quiche?

August 3, 2018

@queenofegypt they called it pizza, but it was dead thing pie… i’de know it anywhere

 

August 3, 2018

@kermitallica lol, pizza makes more sense than quiche. I’ve been eating quiche.