Log in to write a note
October 30, 2020

The only places where the virus is out of control is India and the United States because there is no control there and the rest of the world has control. Look at china and Japan and Taiwan  and even New Zealand…..

October 31, 2020

@jaythesmartone actually england germany and france are locking back down for lack of control

October 31, 2020

@kermitallica

I am sorry you are right and I am wrong…..I just thought these countries were doing so well but I guess not.

October 30, 2020

It would be awesome if you were right. Buuut, I’m not holding my breath.

kat
October 30, 2020

Really? I know 12 people who have died. I really do not think the whole wide world would lie…. but people easily brain washed do believe that

October 31, 2020

@kaliko am i brainwashed?

kat
October 31, 2020

@kermitallica I hope not

 

October 31, 2020

People also believed this during the pandemic 100 years ago. If they didn’t comply with public health they got jail time or a fine. If covid had the same symptoms as norovirus everyone would have been on board in a few weeks. Projectile vomiting and explosive diarrhea really get your attention.

October 31, 2020

unpopular opinions are usually true…