i will always love you

i had always believed that we were destined to be together forever. it was like fate had come to my aid and gave to me the most beautiful creature on the face of the planet. there were no instructions and there were no guides and i was not ready for the hurtful thing that you became. so much of my life was spent on serving you, then i spent my time trying to prove myself to you and desperately to find equality.

i spent the last few years hating you, wishing the worst things for you and hoping beyond hope that i could be free of you…

and i miss you. i love you, i need you and i am falling apart piece by piece without you and it used to hurt like hell, but now its just something i am used to. the days come and go and i spend most of them sweeping up little parts of me and throwing them in the trash.

the rest of my life will be a very dark cold place without you near me.

i love you and i always will.

Log in to write a note
June 21, 2020

I think this is true for everyone….

June 22, 2020

💜