little lies

i just spent the last hour and seventeen minutes on line looking at theories on sex addiction…

they all say the the so called person who is afflicted with it cant say no to sexual advances…

i know its a lie…

she had no problem telling me no…

there is a disease for every sin these days…

its obvious to me that i was never and could never be enough for her…

Log in to write a note
May 10, 2019

I only have one bad habit or should I say one addiction, everything else I either quit or found better ways to deal with it…Like junk food…

May 10, 2019

Hugs.  I think you are enough for her because she keeps coming back to you.  Why she said no I do not know but actions speak louder than words.  She keeps coming back to you.  Love is so much more than sex.  Now that I’m 60 years old, sex is way down on my priorities of what I would want from a relationship.  The fact remains that she is not capable of being in a healthy relationship because she has issues she needs to work on.  Do you still love her?