operator

its two weeks until thanksgiving…

my mind is bent on the fact that i will have nothing to be grateful for…

i mean i have survived all the death over the last year…

and i mean all the real death…

work is handing out turkeys…

i have no motivation to cook it…

i may give to a soup kitchen or something…

then there is christmas…

and then there is new years…

and then there is her death…

then there is Jaspers death…

then there is dads death…

and so on…

i could be wrong but i think i have run out of tears to shed…

i may be wrong…

i guess we will see…

just in case the new empire shuts us down…

i love you all and am glad to have met you…

Log in to write a note
November 9, 2020

I think you are an awesome guy and I really like how your write these entries thank you

November 9, 2020

I don’t always agree with you, but I’m glad to know you too. 💜