please come to boston

when i was younger…

so much younger than today…

my feet just could not stay still…

now i am full to the gills with wander lust…

i miss the days of playing guitar…

traveling the world…

i am filled with loathing now…

a greedy hate…

a lustful pain thats consuming me…

i watch films of people being heartbroken just to feed the aching in my soul…

i grieve in chorus to the sadness i see in the world, on my screens…

with each tear that is shed , i shed two, not in empathy, but in extacy…

anguish fills my shattered soul…

little devils of sorrow raining down on baron fields of my soul…

i fear that i cannot be fixed…

Log in to write a note
November 29, 2019

This is sad  :*(

Although I should think you mean “barren” fields…

November 29, 2019

I kinda like me all grown up knowing right from wrong and not making so many mistakes….

November 29, 2019

💜