times like these

ten year challenge and toxic masculinity all rolled up in one.
I was tortured by bullies and my father through the first 18 years of my life.never needed a coloring book or play doe to make my life better.
been cheated on for 32 years and i still worked to put food on the table and roofs over heads. Never asked permission to be what a man is supposed to be, but i have asked permission to spend my money on things i want because it shows respect to my wife.
everything i have, i own, because i dont believe in credit or hand outs in any fashion.i am toxic because i confront the liars, losers and ignorant mother fuckers who want to turn my country into a garbage dump of human trash. I confront all the dress wearing momma’s boys who think sporting my grandmothers hairdo is a glamorous lifestyle. I confront everyone who thinks they know what hard work is as they set at home on a tablet pretending to ACUTELY work.
I am toxic because i am a strait white male born in 1965 and raised by people who knew what it was like to struggle in the fires of poverty liberal control. i am toxic because i am a man…

 

Log in to write a note
January 18, 2019

Actually you are not toxic…..Every one has a different way to live their lives and the way you live your life works for you.