Awesome

 I’d have a bit of a hard time quantifying it, but…

I just watched this video of a dog following a mountain biker…  And absolutely loved it.  For some reason, it’s moved me to tears…

Part of it is the song, I have loved that song for quite a while.  But I think the key is the combination of it with just the love/dedication/companionship/whatever you want to call it there is between dog/human.  You can tell that dog just absolutely loves this.  I can’t believe he keeps up, and even takes some of the jumps as well as the biker!

 

I just love it…  (:

 

Log in to write a note
November 23, 2011

I was expecting a much bigger dog. Wow, that little dog is a powerhouse! I’m going to have to show Daniel this later!

November 23, 2011

I want a dog!!

November 23, 2011

As soon as I saw that it was a Jack Russell, I knew it was going to be good. : )

November 23, 2011

Wow! What a bundle of energy she is! I was worried she was going to get in his way at certain points.

November 23, 2011

haha Great Video!

December 1, 2011

Aww that’s awesome!