HELLO OD WORLD

Hello OD πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘

It’s been a while. Just checking in, horribly hot in Atlantic Canada where I live. But it is summer and I’m still alive and here after an incredibly tough decade.

Lots of fam members, friends and fam members of loved ones and friends have died recently #f*ckcancer

and it’s the Chinese year of the dog πŸ©πŸΆπŸ• our dog died (of cancer 😒😑) in the fall of 2016, hoping to have another pup join our human fam this year 🀞❀️

 

Warning i I am likely going to be writing here a out mental health topics, disability and elective surgery waiting lists with a side order of chronic illness. There will be knitting too lol and general crankiness too for sure. I am also going to try and change my diary’s title.

Log in to write a note

Hi.. I’m new here. Call me Sam. πŸ˜€ It’s beastly hot where I live (Ontario) too. I hate it. πŸ™