09/09/2013

 So yeah.

I went to the dentist the other day for a cleaning – which I knew the outcome was going to be you need a ton of work done in there – so I was prepared. However I was not prepared for the pain that has shown up in the last day or two. I have no idea how I’m going to make it two more weeks like this. I will be begging for a root canal by the end of the week I think.

At least this go round I have insurance and I won’t have to pay for everything out of pocket which is what I have been doing and why I haven’t already had all of this taken care of.

I really, really, really need to have some other checkups done – but those will have to wait. I can’t afford everything at once and I don’t have health insurance.  I’m not sure why everything is so expensive. *sigh*

This weekend was strange. I say strange b/c well I’ve been so very moody here lately. One minute I’m fine and the next I’m not. It’s either happy or sad. Laughing or on the brink of tears. No in between. It is causing me a lot of problems.

My classes – are classes. Accounting 2 stinks. I have decided to not only do management – but also marketing because there is only 3 classes different. It will only be 2 more semesters I have to go to finish it. I figure why not get everything I can from ATC before I think about transferring to a 4 year college and starting with that.  I guess I should say it will depend on the money. I’m going to get whatever I get at ATC and then take a break and reevaluate my situation.  Plans may change between now and when I’m finished but that is the plan for now.

OD is being such a pain to me lately. It won’t load pages and it times out and it really makes me want to scream sometimes. I hope things get figured out soon. 

Log in to write a note
September 9, 2013
September 9, 2013