Questions

Can we change the email address associated with our Diary?

is the desktop version easier to use? Mine isn’t loading well on my phone. Also, I can only see some of my old entries, and the original ten from the day I deactivated are also gone now.

Since I got my old diary back, and some people who didn’t move to Prosebox are here I want to give this a shot, and I have 25 days to figure it out before I decide to pay for it.

Log in to write a note
January 31, 2018

Yes, you can change the email address – just go to Profile on the main menu, then click Settings, then click on Password and Email – you can change it there.

If you are having issues with your mobile version, or questions about your restored entries, please contact us through the Contact Support link at the bottom of the page and we will have a look at it (let us know what kind of phone you are using too).

January 31, 2018

@opendiaryhelp Thank You.

February 14, 2018

So I tried this and it says case pending but there’s nothing in my old email address in reference to it. It says a verification email was sent but I don’t see it.

January 31, 2018

Don’t ask questions. You get yelled at. LOL