Well, Hello.

Well Hello.

 

I’m going to give this a shot, but it seems most of my bookmarks who moved, aren’t coming back this way.

If there was a lifetime subscription option, I think I would pay it, just to have access to it. But I see it’s only monthly and annually right now.

 

Anyways, welcome back ODers. I am interested to see how this new OD revamp will go.

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2018

Hello, and welcome back!

January 28, 2018

Hey Fort Mac buddy! Yeah PB wasn’t for me..

I hope this place changes up it’s colors a bit like the first OD, but I’ll be here

January 28, 2018

Welcome back!

January 28, 2018

Yeah I might be interested in a lifetimer option as well. I’m in PB and I have written ocassionally there with my more recent happenings so it feels weird to come back here to write ????????‍♀️

January 28, 2018

Yeah I dunno why it put a gazillion question marks.