Bedtime for Bonzo…

Not sure what I’m doing back here, but let’s give it a try 😄

I’m Steph, 45, live in New York, from all over due to being an army brat. /salute

 

I have a massive amount of PTSD, physical trauma and many other things that may shock anyone that bothers to read this. Anyhow, I’m about to head to bed though, so I can escape to dreamland where most nights I have good dreams, or I don’t, it all depends on the day.

Well then.… Hi ❤️💋🥰❄️

 

Log in to write a note
March 23, 2022

Hi Steph! I’m Sammy, how do you do? I come from Canada but my paternal grandmother is from NY. 🙂 *waves*

March 23, 2022

@juliebear heya 🙂 it’s great to meet you hon! I hope you have a great day!

March 23, 2022

@ladysnowflake You too 🙂

March 25, 2022

Nice to meet you. I’m 45 too. I live in Singapore.

March 26, 2022

@journalsecret oh wow! That’s got to be amazing, living in Singapore! 🙂 look forward to getting to know ya.