You can’t have everything, where would you put it?

So earlier I’m in bed, as usual since I happen to be bedridden, a tragedy I will get into at a much later date, but I live in a sort of hospital/extended care center. And, so while playing World of Warcraft 2 men come in and start measuring my closets, and in my mind I’m thinking dear god don’t make room for a roommate… because I just got accustomed to being in a “private” room that was made for me. So I start to panic, which is my go to for everything my anxiety is going to kill me one day, I swear.

I just hope they don’t screw over the good thing I’ve got going for me right now, the only bad thing about this room is the internet, I have the shittiest internet here in this room and I hate that.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
The Moon, she hangs like a cruel portrait. Soft winds whisper the bidding of trees As this tragedy starts with a shattered glass heart and the Mid-nightmare trampling of dreams.
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Log in to write a note