“Who am I” Folder

I’m a first timer using this Open Diary and I thought I should give this theme thing a try.

What would I put inside this “Who am I” folder?? What CAN I put in this folder anyways?

Can I use a box instead?

Argh, all these questions I’m making up in my head and I’m getting nowhere to what I’d put in that folder.

I’m just gonna say that, I only know a thing or two of who I am. I’ve been doing more things of what others like than my own. I’ve been pretty much molded by the influence of others. I can’t be the only one right?

But if I ever have to put anything in this “Who am I” folder, you’d probably find a family picture with me in it, a string from my guitar, a piece of paper of places I’ve been in Italy and outside of Italy and the backspace key from the keyboard.

Log in to write a note
March 31, 2019

Why the backspace key from your keyboard?  Ah, Italy ….. lucky you!

March 31, 2019

@wildrose_2 It’s because whenever I type something, I always end up deleting it and start typing it in another way or I just stop typing. Kind of like how I am when it comes to talk to people face to face 😅 If that make sense