Life

I don’t know when life wants to give me a rest to refresh by breath and energy and continue positively . Everyday new problems , feelings , stories which I don’t know do I deserve them ?! Was I a bad heart person to deserve all these ? Always I followed my heart in the best way to don’t hurt anybody and be the best person that I could . I don’t know how more I am able to fight for life , important people in my life and my peace , just I  guess God sees me with a lot of capacity which I hope I can handle it . Life was not easy for me ever . I was born a fighter to fight for everything or everybody I want but I didn’t see somebody fight for me , too . I didn’t see anybody care about me like I care about them . I’m trying hard to save everything even after all fall apart but I am not sure if he wants the same . Yeah , I am strong enough and I will not quit till I reach my dreams but I’d like to choose people rightly and they understand who am I . I feel pity for myself . I don’t want to change to a bad person because i don’t see it in myself . I tried hard for years to make a good personality and now I can’t quit to become bad because world is getting worst and people are getting terrible . This is me and nobody can’t accept me as I am . So what should I do ? Maybe I was born to suffer , I don’t know ! I got lost in the middle of too much not knowing and I am just continuing to see how life wants me to be , against my will or company me to the best way that I wanted to be .

Log in to write a note