life after breakup

It’s been like a week we broke up , I feel a little better but every afternoon I start feeling depressed again ,it’s like I can’t breath ,like some part of my body is missing and I can’t find it even if I kill myself.

I was sleeping in afternoon and one of my friends call me to see how am I doing , she asked he didn’t call?When I heard your name , I was like I missed my own child , I confused and said no……

Today I deleted all my photos in every social media I have and I hidden everything . I feel I’m lost .

The last night , I was crying and saying this is the last time we meet and you said no , and you kissed my lips ,but it was the last kiss , the last time . Women have this strong feeling that nobody can ignore it .

How long it will take to rise up again and back to normal life…I’ve no idea , I’m shattered to thousand missing pieces……

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2019

You will feel better after awhile, I am sure – you did what was right for you, that is important.

January 4, 2019

@thediarymaster Yeah I stood up a side and let him to whatever he wants . I could not fight for what I built . I hope time pass and heal my pain .

January 6, 2019

It takes a while to get over someone for ladies at least, but then again it depends on the person. All the best to you.