Let’s try this again…

I used to have an online diary, many moons ago.  
I found that it helped me to cope with my past, present and future.  However, the server was lost and years of my life along with it.

I have tried a few times to pick the habit back up, but no success.  So I am going to give it one last try.

So hello everyone.  

I am a thirty something woman living in the gloomy (well it is today anyway) surrounds of England.  I am a nurse by profession and have been for 11 years or so now.  I live alone in my little house that I bought (well mortgaged) all by myself.  I have a little fat pug, who is my fur baby and most valued companion.  My life is a little on the bland side of things. Routine and habit are my constraints. 

so, watch this space if you are into boring and mundane!😂

 

Log in to write a note