*insert witty title here*

Not real sure where to begin on what is going on…

Went to dr last Monday, he said no surgery is going to help. Referred me to a pain management dr. Took me off work since I can’t do my job. I go to new dr Tue and we shall see what he says. I’m not going to do all the twisting, turning, bending, heavy lifting that is required of me to do my job. I can’t. It hurts me too much. I’m popping pain pills like candy now as it is. I’m beginning to wonder if it isn’t in my head…

Been raining for days now. Lot is nothing but horse dung soup. Had to move a bale of hay for Dandy and Shianne. Needless to say I’m now in pain but that is the story of my life. I can’t sit in chairs, I can’t stand and do dishes or cook without hurting. It’s becoming a part of my everyday life. I’m already tired of it…

Tried going for a ride on the bike the other day and wasn’t a few miles from home and I was like a wiggle worm trying to find a comfortable way to sit. Needless to say, it was a very short ride.

I’m miserable anymore…

Yesterday went out with my sisters. We had a good time, but all the walking we did for the shopping was hard on me and I work up sore this morning…

Pain, pain, pain, that is all I seem to have to talk about anymore…

*walks away looking for her bottle of pills*

Log in to write a note
April 19, 2009

Wow, that’s stinks that you are in such pain. I hope the doc can find out what’s wrong and help you! >^..^<

April 19, 2009

I’m so sorry you’re in pain. I wish it’d get better for you.

April 20, 2009

I wish they would figure out what to do for you. I can’t believe they can’t help you. Is this still left over from your accident? Why hasn’t that law suit done you any good? I would be applying for Disability by now. Have your lawyer look into that for you. I thought you got rid of Shianne. Is she back? Yes, I am getting your notes. But have not received any emails from you.

April 20, 2009

Sorry you are hurting. Hugs, Tonya

April 20, 2009

Nope, sorry, no snail mail from you. When did you mail it?

April 20, 2009

Sorry, I have not received anything from you. Did you insure it? Do you still have the receipts? You will have to go to where you mailed it from and have the search for it from there. Did you mail it to my trailer or to the old address? If it went to the old address then I will have to ask my daughter if she received it and forgot to tell me. How big was it? A small package would go into my smaller mail box.

April 21, 2009

Oh, I hope it eases on you soon. **gentle hugs** Can’t someone else help with the hay? RYN: I think we all help where we can, but it’s also important to take care of US.

April 24, 2009

Hi Lady, sorry you’re in so much pain and suffering. I will pray for you to receive healing and a permanent cure. I can’t imagine being in a constant state of hurting.

Oh you poor dear. Constant pain is horrible to deal with. I hope you can find some relief soon. *hugs* RYN: Zipper peas cannot be bought in any store. Not sure who developed them, but they are my very favorite pea. They might be only available here in the south, not sure. Half a marble size, bright green and very meaty. Yummy to say the least. I try to pick at least 2 bushels every year and freeze them.

April 27, 2009

Nope, did not receive it. Yeah, been pretty busy. Seems I have little to no time to myself these days. My house is sure a sign of that. What a mess. Anyway, before making it again, make the post office track it. I am sure they can. And I think it has to be done from your end. If it has to be done from my end, just let me know, I will go to the post office and start the process. I bet the mail ladyput the key to the bigger box in a box next to mine and that person kept it. I would like to know for sure if we could find out. IF you decide you need to send another one, I will send you my daughter’s address, send it there.

April 27, 2009

RYN: Thanks. I’m improving with time and rest. Just taking things slow for now.