Making it homade…

can you say yummy? I’m making some homade Cream of wild mushroom soup. first time making it, I got some small round bread to make bread bowls. I made potato soup the other day. Now that was yummyyyyy. We even ate it all.

My daughter has me so flipping confused. Her boyfriend left Saturday, said he wasn’t coming back. He even gave me the sims card out of his phone. And who you ask is at her house right now? Ya! you guessed it. Her boyfriend. I watched her cry all weekend over this butt wipe and here she is jumping back in to do it all over again the next time he leaves. Young kids!!! I’ll never get it.

Rain yesterday and into today. I’m so ready for sunshine for a few days.

My hip is misplaced, no I don’t want to go find it. It’s hurting me. I walk lopsided because it feels like it is out of joint. No money to go to doctor. I’ll be lucky if I have the money to pay my cobra so that rug doctor and pay me back. I’m so tired of living on this side of the tracks. I want to cross over and have a little peace of mind.

Hope to hear soon from Andy’s disability. I sure hope it comes through soon, other wise we’ll be living under the tract. *sigh*

I must go now, gotta check my broth for my soup. I’ll be back, that you can be assured of…

Log in to write a note
October 26, 2009

it’s sad what we women will do when we’re young.. and stupid. i hope she wakes up and realizes her mistake soon.

Both of those soups sound wonderful. Can’t do a thing with the young’uns…might as well not even try. Don’t know why they can’t see the obvious. Sorry about your hip, that hurts.

October 28, 2009

Sounds yummy, except for the mushrooms. Sorry, just not a fungi. Anyway, I hope you find some peace somewhere. And kick that girl in the fanny. Someone needs to. But I can’t talk too much, look how much I put up with from the asshole I was with. Anyway…hang in there, I will call you soon.

October 29, 2009

Ever try a chiropractor? May help with the hip. Hugs, Tonya

November 12, 2009

Your daughter will have to learn on her own. Nothing you can do, unfortunately. RYN: **HUGS** Don’t cry. I’ll be back when I’m ready for it.