Yes, I’m bad at updating…

 

 

 

 

Yes, I’m very very bad at updating.  In my own defense, however, it’s been a busy week or so.  We got the test results back on Maxie – they came back not cancer again, but the vet’s worried about where the growth is, so they are going to do a full biopsy on the 23rd of March.  We then spent a lot of last week cleaning in preparation for my Stephen, Jason, and Stephen’s girlfriend coming for spring break.  Stephen and his girlfriend Christina arrived around 9:30 Friday morning and Jason got home around 1 on Saturday.  It has been a little bit of insanity, but it’s been better than I expected and I really like Stephen’s girlfriend.  We also had my aunt, uncle, and three of their kids over for lunch yesterday as they were in the area for something else.  Today we’re headed to IL to see my grandparents. Anyway, it’s been good.  🙂   I’m likely going to get OD Plus 🙂 But I’ve gotta be better about writing if I’m going to do that.

 

jacqueline milhone's facebook profile

Log in to write a note