Corona diary

Thursday

Took delivery of food from the supermarket.  Worked well. The delivery man left it on the floor outside my front door. When he had gone I went out to take in indoors and put the foods away. Today I went out for a walk in the park. Nice sunshine, Very warm. I wore a facemask.  It is a totem.  Protection in the form of gloves. When I got back to the house I washed my hands. Being in here all day just sitting around, it is difficult to keep fit. Pet food is in short supply. I have one very hungry pussy cat.

giphy gif

My cat does not go out so she can’t pick up anything nasty. Makes good pets for isolationists.

 

Log in to write a note
March 26, 2020

Glad to see that you are trying to be smart…..Hope you don’t go to crazy….

March 26, 2020

Cute gif. 🙂 I am actually ok, but if this continues, then, I might c-r-a-c-k.