Goodbye Blue Lady

My heart is filled with gratitude this morning and a profound realization of how God protected me .  I am so grateful for the miracle you performed for me yesterday.  A car traveling at 70 Kilometers, driven by a drug fueled driver slammed into the back of my beautiful blue Mazda.   She was my little blue lady. I loved this car.

The whole of the back of my car landed in the front seat except for where I was driving.   I only have one big bruise as my leg jumped off the brake and hit the steering column.  Police and Paramedics said it was a miracle.  One said I cannot believe how you did not get hurt.  They took me to hospitable to check on my racing heart, but I was fine to go within 15 mins.   I had only been talking to The Lord about miracles and protection in the last couple of days.  So Praise His Great and Glorious Name Forever and Ever.

 

Log in to write a note
November 12, 2020

Oh my how bad that could have turned out.  You definitely have an angel on your shoulder.  Sorry about your beloved blue car. 🙂

November 12, 2020

Oh my Lord……I am so glad that you are ok. You had to be beside yourself

November 12, 2020

You are truly blessed.