Why Hello OpenDiary!

<– Previous entry posted.
However I just paid up for my year with OpenDiary and I am stoked to have the ability to upload photos and such! SUPER exciting things guys!

Firstly I get to play around, so that is kind of what this post is about. Also to give some photos and comments on the kind of people I have in my life and again PHOTO FUN!

This is a photo my me & Rusty. He was laying on me and kept trying to swipe at my phone. I love this little guy! <3

Here is a photo of “The Five”  This is our Core Group of Friends that often hang out together. This was taken over a year ago. Happy to say that I am 30 lbs lighter and that I intend to keep that progress up!


Top Row:  Dan & James
Bottom Row: Me, Billie, & Gene

Here is Adam, Paul, Dan, Myself, & Billie all having a laugh at Shadowbox Bistro!

The photo cover is from a wonderful artist Fabio Napoleoni

Log in to write a note
February 21, 2018

Love the kitty head tilt!