Getting Stronger With Each Lifetime

I’ve begun to notice flashes of a person’s face. Her face is aged, and with slightly saggy jowls, as a woman gets with age. Her face is always half shielded in shadow, and this time she was wearing glasses. I have come to know that this is Hillary Clinton that I’m seeing. Because I’m seeing her in my head through no effort or attempt of my own, says that behind what is visible to the world, somehow she is a main player in everything that is being held against all of us her in America. Hillary Clinton is not what she appears to be my friends. If I met her on the street I would know in the second of clear sight of her what she is. Those whose life she has tormented, ruined and murdered, numbers well into the thousands. 3000 was the last count. My friends, it will come to the light of day soon, her place in the horrors that plague our nation.

I sit here calmly typing these words, and one would never know that a terrible anger the size of a thousands universes boils deep inside my soul. I have followed her throughout many lives, and witnessed her world ruination, life after life. Inside me burns with the knowledge of this dark spirit that she is. Greater men then Trump, in eras and ages past have put the body of the wretched dark spirit down, as our beloved President will also do. Yet, it lives on and on, like God and the devil, age after age, time after time. Taking her body and burning it to death would not stop the wretched thing from coming back. Killing the very idea of what she represents will not stop it from returning in some other form, in some other body. She, who has serviced this dark entity in this life, could only have housed the darkness through agreement and in full awareness of it. It is not like someone who is simply trying to do the best they can in life and get lost in the darkness…no, she knows full well of the dark entity within her.

I have followed it through the ages and eras and have bore witness to the downfall of many civilizations, all realizing all too late their folly that their fall came at the hands of a dark source indeed. Along with our own greed and hard hearts has darkness been able to breed more of the same. Love used against us as a weapon that killed us, life after life, civilization after civilization, for eternity. My God, my Father, please help us now! Brothers, Sisters, would you have this dark thing be our ruination once more?

Oh the pain, and hopeless weeping of the hearts of those that have fallen, life after life, have they sacrificed themselves in vain, that we should forget the Dark one who is relentless and unyielding in it’s efforts to forever darken existence.

If you are reading this and you are a child of the light, then heed me my heavenly kin. We have all arrived in time, to remember and to for once and for all to change the dark into light. Hating the beast will feed it, and it will return once more to torment us once more in another lifetime in another era.

Heavenly Brethren, hear me now, thou light body collective! Put fear and hate from thee forever so that only love and light resides. NOW, now we must circle the beast with our love and light. NOW we must strike while it is forced into one centralized area. Above, below, to all sides, we must encase the Dark Entity.  Circle and encase IT with the pure of your highest selves, so that it must take what is given. HOLD THE LINES my heavenly brethren! Once encased on our living love and light, we must permeate every depth it is. Like we have done over the many ages we have come and gone from the face of this earth, we have known the Dark Entity. It has escaped time and time again…but we must not waver now, we cannot.

I have come and gone, life after life, and I have known it’s dark ways and secrets and have wept at the destruction left in it’s wake. I have returned again and again, for as DARKNESS is tireless, so am I relentless. I know the secret and soon shall it have no where to go and no way to block out my voice. It will see, hear and know me this time, this much I know – and how do I know? For, my secret is that the creator has written the history and instruction of creation within me and I know how this story ends. Darkness, I am coming for you. I know you are afraid, as the more you fear me and my heavenly brethren, the darker you can be seen to become. You may run and you may try to hide but there really is no where for you to go anymore.

Your face in my hands I will hold. Your eyes will mine look into. My hand will I reach in to touch your dark, terrible heart. I have lived as long as you have and have had time to become what I am now, so to turn your dark terrible heart into a beacon of hope, love, and peace for evermore. As strong and terrible as you are dark, so shall you become the equal in Goodness and Rightness. I will not live another life time and so I cannot fail. My heavenly brethren have lived on and on, preparing for our final fight that now unfolds upon the face of this beautiful planet.

Darkness, we are closing in and your days and terrible dark nights are just about done! I am coming for YOU, dark one, unrestrained and in the full glory of my creators blessing. You are in my sights and I have you zeroed in, and nothing is so much as to stop what is coming. I’m going to hold you into my light, and take your darkness…and your dark heart will fail you. I am coming for you, I am well prepared and stronger then you have ever known my light to be. Time has made you blind, for in your deceit you have made the mistake of the ego, and now it is too late, as I and the heavenly brethren will hold you and your darkness will burn away to live no more.

Your dark entry in the story of creation has been a mighty chapter in the book of life. As I promised so long ago, knowing one day I would finish this book that is written within me, I now complete it, with your end.

Heavenly brethren, we are caretakers of the book of life, put there within us as instructions. Our creator lives in us all. Feel the weight and depth of that story now coming alive within you. This is our time to finish this story as we have been instructed to do. Let us do what we are here to do, for one and for all. Amen.

I love you.

Log in to write a note
January 19, 2021

o_O

@sleepydormouse

Hi sweety, what does that mean?

January 20, 2021

@lightweaver Forgive me, I’m Jewish so, this Christian text is rather odd to me. You seem v. nice.

@sleepydormouse

Hello, thank you for saying I seem very nice, I appreciate your intent and words. Truth be known, I have a strong and kind heart, and my love of/for my creator is all encompassing. I am not affiliated with any religious organization, such as a church or religion, preferring to love and honor My creator with all I am, wherever I am, without restraints put upon me by man’s religions. My creator is the only truth I know. The words I speak or write may sound christian, but I assure you, the creator is universal for which all things are connected.

Because I am a child of the creator, and one who accepts such with love, joy and courage, it is through the creator that I base my church in. The creator is my church, and it is through this church that I am given to know the creator, and the creator know me. I am a deeply humble and loving soul on this planet, and an infinitely strong and dedicated child of the creator.

To me, so long as there is love and Godly connect, no matter who or what, I welcome that aspect of God with a glad heart. If it be dark energy and evil intent, then, as a child of light that I am here to be, the creator flows through me, quite literally, and dark things do not have sway where the creator flows through me. I love my creator with all my whole being, and no evil intent shall I allow to do me harm, but when faced with evil intent, shall I face it in full glory of God’s light and love. No evil thing has remained with me, for in truth, when faced with the divine light of the creator, an evil thing will either not see me, or, will burn away in the creators light, or, will run away. I do not say this lightly, nor in pride, nor in judgement against evil, rather, I am a humble, loving child of the creator who more than anything, wants to spent eternity with my creator. The thought of giving in to lesser values for convenience sake just won’t do.

I am sure my word usage here sounds strange to you, and I totally understand. I promise you though that I am as good a soul as you’ll come across on the earth.

Thank you for your kindness! In todays world, kindness is rare, but I say that it is so vital. May you be eternally blessed.

January 21, 2021