Visions

I would be curious to know how many people around the world, since 2018, have been having Trump Visions?

I have personally had 3 of them since June of 2019. These visions have not been run of the mill, if ever there is such a thing when it comes to visions. Normally when I see things through that medium I do not feel them. However, with these Trump visions I have felt Trump’s heart and spirit, and have come to know what’s most important about the man, through that connection.

For me, there has also been Hillary Clinton visions, and just like with Trump and connecting to his heart and spirit, when connecting with Hillary through these visions I come to know all I needed to know about to to know just how deep her evil is. They are, Hillary and Trump, two very strong and influential people, but of whom are polar opposites and I can tell you right now, God works through Donald Trump, for he has outsmarted, outclassed and out soldiered the very evil woman that Hillary is. I know what she has done – and I pray that the world at large will also know.

And so I wonder, how many people world wide have been having connection with or to, world leaders through visions?

 

Log in to write a note