You Beautiful, You’s

I feel so grateful and am filled with joy for having been born, and to have lived during this time in the history of this planet. Isn’t it an amazing time to be alive? I think so. But you wouldn’t think so unless you knew the secret to what comes. This secret is amazingly accessible to all, and yet, so few seem to care or be aware. Since my own great, yet explosive, awakening in 1993, I hungered to share this secret with others, and foolishly thought that if only others knew what I knew, they would also wake up to the greatest secret ever. For, once you get it, there is no looking back and going forward is done in joy and with zest and a deep passion for each moment. To be alive with the greatest secret ever, is to be lifted from the burden of fear.

As January 20 comes ever closer with but just a few days left, I feel an excitement buzzing inside me that can hardly be contained. That is not to say that I do not feel some dread, for indeed, nothing is ever as we really think it is or should be. What is likely to happen in the next few weeks/months, has the potential to be either the greatest achievement or the greatest downfall on the face of this planet in the known history of the world. What must be done, and what has been done to get us all to the point of moving forward without the evils that have enslaved a world, has not yet been achieved for the good of the world. As well, I think about all the lives that have been ruined, and/or lost, all the grief and horror that people have endured at the hands of those who ruled the world throughout the ages and my own heart bleeds and my mind threatens to shut down with an unsettling grief from my very core. If I did not know the secret, I would be a very angry person, indeed.

Here’s one aspect of the future that I know for sure. As a collective, our world of humanity can no longer afford to allow the few to keep us enslaved, and that, we have one small window of time to free ourselves. That window of time is right now. It’s not just the soldiers, the patriots and the high tech digital weapons that will free us all, it is also people like you and I, making sure we make the right choices in our daily lives that support our own sovereign states. There is also the spiritual gifts, that must be strong and fully loosed, for our freedom to be assured. Prayer, meditation, and LOVE. Just like soldiers and partriots, we who are strong spiritualists are our own front line defense against the invisible dark energy.

Those of us who have the secret alive in us, knows that we are the first to arrive and hold the lines, above and beyond the soldiers and the patriots. Not to say any one aspect is less or more than any other, for indeed, what must be done to ensure the world’s freedom, everyone must be strong and resolute, and in the fight, whether it is a soldier, a patriot, a strong supportive voice or the spiritually gifted. Saying that we spiritually endowed are the first line of defense is not a point of pride, but a truth that we must love enough to do all that we can to secure. What’s beyond awesome to me at this time in history is to see the sheer numbers of people stand up and be heard, and REFUSE to go along with those few who want nothing so much as to enslave the world, and further more, kill us in large numbers to clean up the world as they see fit. I had begun to loose hope that people would ever stand up and be counted, and with pure love I say to you now that I see I was wrong. The world is starting to stand and be counted, and our numbers grow and grow and grow. My God, you are all so beautiful in your defiance and steadfastness! I love you, fellow humans, so deeply and so much. Hold the lines you beautiful you’s, because it matters very much that you do.

Lastly, for those who live in fear…my sisters and brothers, decide what side you want to be on and stand tall in that. Know that if you are on the side of love, freedom and a future that is one of peace and abundance for ALL, you are on the winning side. Be strong in yourself. Keep the stubborn awareness that you are on the winning side, and keep your heart steady in the face of darkness that wants you to feel afraid. We are all afraid, but we must stand tall and strong, be brave, stand for the right and the good. As a collective, we need your heart in this.

As for me, I know there is light at the end of these dark, scary days. I am without all doubt of that. Too many times in my life have dark energies tried to seize my heart and mind, so that I willingly give up. But, I am more than all that which would have me willingly give up…oh yes, so much more. YOU, too, are so much more then the dark energies that would have you live in fear and to give up. You are a child of the light, and when you fully own that, there is NO dark thing that can touch you. I see you, and YOU are beautiful.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 18, 2021

Clapping hands!!!

@teamarea Right On!