Do you know how I can tell a retarded criminal?

Do you know how I can tell a retarded criminal?
I insisted the falsified records and all documentation be deleted, purged, incinerated however, the retarded criminals continue to use it presently and create more documentation showing they are retarded criminals using their prosecutor, state rep, mother, husband, relative, judge, sheriff, attorney, officer, probation, task force, etc positions to claim they have authority or credentials to commit their retarded crimes and create more documentation of those retarded crimes in the process of doing so!!!
They aren’t my existing doctors or me!!!

Some other ways I know they are retarded criminals:

1) They did not provide evidence or action to ex honor ate themselves as I have continually. I cancelled internet as that is where the falsified information and data started at with the efile and online case information system, I factory restored my iPhone, I spoke to my existing care provider’s office, I provided screenshots indicating foul play, etc
2) They did not take opportunities to resolve all issues peacefully without blame falling on anyone as I attempted with “bullshit”, “can of corn”, “bunch of bananas”, “you and only you speak for, against and about you and only you”
3) They refuse appropriate actions and words of adults even today, Groundhog Day 1183!
4) They continue to believe themselves and others as well as believe in totality the gang up of retards with low to no standards brutally forcing me and berating me will gain my acceptance or approval or at the very least sympathy. I don’t care about he, she, it, they, him, her, them, mother, or other with such low standards and flimsy boundaries, no matter how large of a group is formed against me.
Log in to write a note