A really screwed up Legacy

I meant for it to be one of those 100 Baby Challenge Legacy things, but things kind of went awry. In a good way?

 

Here is Edgar Bogweed, you can download him somewhere…. I have the link on my DW… over here. Just scroll down til you see an LJ cut.

This is Ed’s first wife who unfortunately died, was revived as a zombie, killed again and now is a ghost. Nice eh?? She is based on my sister Julz.

Julz and Edgar had twin boys… I take no prisoners when it comes to minding the baby(ies) and she did not, so.. yeah.

John (with hair) and Ronald (baldie) or as I call them Ron-John.

John, who ended up pregnant with the therapist’s child… (hey! I’m an opportunist!) and living with his half sister D’Arcy whom y’all will meet sooner or later…

and

Ron who has an inferiority complex due to seeing multiple deaths… (I killed off like 3 of Edgar’s wives plus a child bc I forgot to marry them!! 😱)

This Angie, Edguurr’s second wife who is practising being a zombie… (plot twist: she dies too but doesn’t come back)

I think that a) Rod Humble knows of Julz’s fate that’s why he is giving her that look…. and b) he totally reminds me of a 1980’s Sir Paul McCartney.. don’t you think????

 

I am on wife # 4. I will give you an update tomorrow bc this Julz’s save file and I want her to be there when I continue.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 9, 2020

you are so thoughtful towards your sister…..

April 18, 2020

Sounds like you’re having fun with this new Sims family. The kids have weird looking faces.