A Survey

BASICS:

01; Name: Samantha Josephine
02; Name you wish you had: Isabella Rose
03; Birthplace: Scarborough
04; Height: 154 cm
05; Nicknames: Sam, call me Fifi and I will have to kill you.

FAVORITES:

06; Ice Cream: Strawberry or French Vanilla
07; Milkshake: Oreo
08; Fruit: Bananas and blood oranges
09; Veggie: Potato or spinach
10; Salad Dressing: Blue cheese or Caesar
11; Cereal: Lucky Charms
12; Music Genre: Classic punk, alt rock
13; Band(s): Sex Pistols, Blink 182, No Doubt
14; Animal: Badger

RANDOM:

15; Where is your heart?: with Leonardo DiCaprio
16; Last movie you saw: The Invisible Man
18; What’s next to you?: a black silk pillow… my tea cup…
19; Posters in your room?: Nope.
20; Wear perfume/cologne?: Nope. Allergic.

A LITTLE ABOUT THE FAMILY:

22; Are your parents together or separated?: Not going there.
23; How many Grandparents do you have?: Two. My real life nonna and my opa.
24; Cousins?: Um.. I guess… idk.
25; Favorite relative: sister Bees
26; Why?: Because she is a total sweetie.

SEX AND RELATIONSHIPS:

27; Status: Single and happy.
28; Are you happy?: I just said yes.
29; When?: When what???
30; Been caught doing something you shouldn’t?: Lots of times.

CURRENTS:

31; Hair: red and wavy..
32; Clothing: cheetah print top, and gray cords…
33; Mood: hopeful
34; Weather: windy and sun/cloud mix
35; Annoyance: Hungry! 😮
46; Taste: Orange pekoe tea
37; Situation: Getting my iPad back.
38; Longing: for lunch
39; Regret: No regrets.

LASTS:c

40; Homework assignment: I haven’t had homework for at least 23 years.
41; Picture you took: Maybe Bees?
42; Person talked to: Bees

THIS OR THAT:

43; Milkshake or Ice Cream: Ice cream
44; Football or Basketball: Hockey ^^
45; Phone conversations or instant messaging: IM
46; Boyfriend/Girlfriend: Boyfriend
47; Big Mac or Rice Cake: Big Mac
48; BodyWash or Bar Soap: Body wash
49; Love or Lust: Both
50; Older or Younger: Depends…
51; Camera or Picture Phone: My iPad
52; DVD or VCR: DVD? Um, no one has VCRs any more LMAO!!

HAVE YOU EVER

53; Been in an car accident: Two. One that broke my knee, and one that just scared the crap out of me.
54; Been to San Francisco: Never.
55; Been to Disneyland/DisneyWorld/EuroDisney: Nooooooooo…
56; Been mini golfing: Yes with my younger sisters Jamie and Bees
57; Been regular golfing (18 holes): If you mean, digging deep divots of dirt and grass all over the place, then yes.
58; Been out of the country: Nope
59; Been to D.C.? No. Never been to the States

TEN CLOSING QUESTIONS:

60; Are you a happy person?: Mostly…
61; Do you like thunderstorms?: HELL YES!!!
62; Do you attend Church regularly?: Haha, no.
63; Are you a hypocrite?: No.
64; What did you do last night?: Went on YT then crashed…
65; What do you wish you were doing right now: I wish I had my iPad.
66; What is your favourite smell?: Freshly washed baby.
67; What’s one thing you wish you had right now? My iPad.

That’s all!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
April 9, 2020

nice answers

 

April 9, 2020

@kaliko Thanks Kat! 🙂

April 18, 2020

So, you hate being called Fifi. Will you tolerate it if someone calls you Samantha? I used to talk to a Samantha online who insisted that people call her Sam. She wasn’t at all happy with being called Samantha.

April 18, 2020

@justamillennial I’m actually a Samantha Josephine… but y’all can call me Sam, Sammy, Sammy Joe, Jossie, but not Fifi. Samantha is fine, Jo too.