Anyone else having trouble on FB with the Avatars?

I consider myself to be a rather tech savvy person, but these new Avatars on FB? They confound me. My friends Rachel and Leona tried to help, and I was searching the web for how the fuck to do it but to no avail. 😒

I had a better sleep this time ’round than I did the night before. I am wide eyed and bushy tailed. 👀 Which is good I suppose. 

I’m reading again, I’ve started up again. I’m reading this. It’s a cross between Harry Potter and True Blood… sort of. Magical stuff like weres, and witchcraft. Pretty good. I’m on Chapter 6.

I need to eat something… I think I might eat some leftover bake if Ry doesn’t show up soon.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 19, 2020

My Facebook has been deactivated for a while, so I don’t know what you mean. I’ve never heard of this book series before, very interesting

May 19, 2020

@heffay It is very interesting. I’m loving it.

May 19, 2020

The one thing I don’t like about Facebook is you can never get a hold of the support people to ask questions of why something isn’t working….I guess they don’t have time for us?

May 19, 2020

@jaythesmartone Pathetic

May 20, 2020

From what I’ve found online, you can only make an avatar if you have the Facebook app on your phone. Making an avatar apparently is not an option any other way. I don’t have the Facebook app on my phone so I don’t have an avatar.

May 20, 2020

@storyreader12351 I have it on my tab.. does that count?

May 21, 2020

@littleavocado you mean tablet? I guess. I don’t have a tablet and I’ve never used one so I don’t know for sure.

May 26, 2020

Title seems interesting.