Cuteness for your Wednesday!

Here and here.

So, if Amazon doesn’t deliver the packages, I will take a shit fit. They have a rather checkered past with us but I have no doubt in my mind that they will deliver…

In about an hours time, I will check my bg levels. I take my reduced Ozempic each Monday. But I need a reminder service to remind me to take it. I have an idea how though. 😁

Michelle tells me that we are getting $$$ relief funds from the gov for the COVID but I reckon it’s only for those who lost their jobs or whatever… not us on ODSP. I don’t want to get my hopes up.

Anyways, good morning my hens!

Sammym

Log in to write a note
kat
April 15, 2020

thinking here people only get them if they file taxes… and if they make under 200,000 a year. I am not sure what ODSP is

April 15, 2020

@kaliko Ontario Disability Support Program. 🙂

April 15, 2020

@kaliko Mentally ill.

April 15, 2020

I’ll be cheering for Amazon to deliver the packages today

April 18, 2020

@heffay Nah… they got cancelled love.

April 18, 2020

HOpe Amazon delivers.