Drinking lime water and just chillin’…

I need to drink more water… dry as a bone. I’m out in the quiet room listening to Shawn Mendes, well.. it was Shawn… it (the radio is set on Fresh 93.1) I am going to play the Sims soon… I think I’m going to play the 3rd one. If I don’t fall asleep on the sofa settee…. I am getting tired. 

Never go with Outlook. ☹🙄 They suck. 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 18, 2020

I was genuinely surprised that outlook still existed. Outbook makes me want to poutbook.

May 18, 2020

@heffay Outlook can fuck themselves.

May 18, 2020

I think google is the best one to use….But then I am a crazy Canadian.

May 18, 2020

@jaythesmartone Gmail is the best yes. And I’m a crazy Canuck too Jodie dear.

kat
May 18, 2020

I love the idea of a quiet room! very refreshing

May 18, 2020

@kaliko It’s called the quiet room but it is anything but! LOL

May 26, 2020

I really like Shawn Mendes, but I don’t listen to his music much.

May 27, 2020

@justamillennial He is fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiine. 😀