Feelin’ slightly better…

Much better sleep wise, a bit better poop wise. We are having grilled chilled cheese sandwiches and soup for lunch.. but with it being so damn hot, I reckon not. Well… idk… I cannot believe the PURE STUPIDITY of some people!!! THIS. Can people not handle a few things opening without acting like freaks on a leash… or off… really. And you wonder why the hell Ford & Trudeau are getting bent out of shape?! I mean, c’mon now!!! 

That disgusts me. 

Top 30 Disgusted GIFs | Find the best GIF on Gfycat

Whatever. If people wanna die of COVID-19, jolly good.

FUCK.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 25, 2020

Glad you got some better sleep.

And that’s my attitude about people and COVID, too. I just hope it’s nobody I care about who is stupid enough to not follow precautions.

May 25, 2020

@queenofegypt It is crazy how if you give ppl an inch they want a mile!! 😮

May 25, 2020

Glad you got some sleep. I slept better last night too with the air on. 

May 25, 2020

@mamaqueenie518 Hopefully I will sleep good tonight.

May 25, 2020

I despise alcohol and wouldn’t want to be anywhere near a place where people are drinking.  No thanks!!!!

May 25, 2020

@elcreature *sighs* I enjoy a Jack n coke once in a blue moon but yeah, I know eh?

May 25, 2020

Our lakes and tourist area are overrun with people this weekend. No social distancing, no precautions being taken. Kind of crazy right now.

Glad you’re feeling a little better. Take care

May 26, 2020

@adrift ty hon. It’s crazy! 🙄

May 25, 2020

I am glad you are feeling a bit better.

I hope how ever many people were at that park get the virus and then everything will have to be closed again…that will learn them……

May 26, 2020

@jaythesmartone exactly..

May 25, 2020

Grilled cheese sandwiches sound good. And I say if other people want to be dumb and irresponsible, that’s on them. You can only control how you behave.

May 26, 2020

@heffay exactly. 🙂

May 26, 2020

Glad you’re feeling a little bit better.

May 26, 2020

@justamillennial ty 😀