From Robyn

Stolen from @irishbudgie1954 🙂

Stay at Home Quiz:

▪︎1. What was the last thing you drank?
I just got up, so nothing yet.

▪︎2. Where was your profile picture taken?
In the quiet room.

▪︎3. Worst pain ever?
Not being loved.

▪︎4. Favorite place you’ve ever traveled?
Haha! I have agoraphobia so… home??

▪︎5. How late did you stay up last night?
About 8p?

▪︎6. If you could move, where would you move?
the UK.

▪︎7. What do you collect?
books, hats, electronic gadgets (I have a Toshiba computer, and a Fire tablet and a Switch. (FC: 4722-0335-6422)

▪︎8. Favorite day of the week?
Saturday

▪︎9. Amusement park or Concert?
I would have loved to attend a Sex Pistols concert. Dayum.

▪︎10. When was the last time you cried?
Last week.

▪︎11. Who took your profile photo?
I did.

▪︎12. Who’s the last person you took a picture of?
My puppy Oliver, and Julz.

▪︎13. What’s your favorite season?
Spring and fall

▪︎14. If you could have any other career what would it be?
Actor

▪︎15. Do you prefer sunshine or moonlight?
Moonlight

▪︎16. Are you a good influence?
Nope LOL…

▪︎17. Does pineapple belong on your pizza?
Yep, love it

▪︎18. You have the remote, what are you watching?
Rocky 🙂

▪︎19. Who do think will play?
Oh, I have an inkling! 😀

Log in to write a note
April 18, 2020