Good morning…

Remember Nick Lachey? Maybe you remember 98°

See the source image

Anyways, I just randomly searched the image I am using as my header, last night and since I forgot to close the browser when I was finished I woke up to his beautiful visage… LOL

I’m guy crazy I know… it’s sad. 😛

Had a dream where something got stuck inside something but that is all I remember… made me think of the time where I stuck my Ken doll in a plastic toy firetruck bc I was make believing he could drive it….. and when me and my foster brother decided to throw our G.I. Joes (yes I was a tomboy.. still am I guess) up on the roof. LOL Don’t ask why… my 8 year old brain was like “Yeah! Fun!!”

Heh.

I am going to Zoom the church service again tomorrow, for those wanting to attend. IDK whether it will be on Julz’s (most likely) or my own.

My bad hand is hurting again. I have arthritis in the wrist.

I g2g on FB to see if my sister Wen replied to me.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 25, 2020

He still looks pretty good today. I was more of a Backstreet Boys fan back then though… and Hanson. Oh boy Hanson, lol. 😝

April 25, 2020

@devildoll OMG OMG OMG!! Hanson!! Zac?! Yaasss!!!! 😛

April 25, 2020

I definitely went through a Nick Lachey phase. lol.

April 25, 2020

@queenofegypt I am still going through a Nick phase. He is smokin’!!

April 25, 2020

Yeah those guys are sure cute but is that an old picture?

April 25, 2020

@jaythesmartone Yeah. It’s from the 90’s.

April 25, 2020

Oh boy, 98 degrees. They are like the forgotten boy band.

April 25, 2020

@heffay Yeah, but I love them just the same. LOL

April 27, 2020

….aaaaaaand i’m 16 again!  i loved them ALL!  bsb, nsync, hanson, 5ive (brit boyband), 98 degrees…ahhhh the nostalgia is strong with this entry!  lol.  love it.  thanks for the smile sam!  😀

April 27, 2020

@pantheress No problemo. 😀

May 12, 2020

Hope that the Zoom church service goes well.