Gotta make this quick…

Hey… it’s about 3a so I g2g back to sleep soon. Just got up to use the loo. Listening to Ed Sheeran’s Shape of You.

Pin is today… later this morning or early aft. Julz is buying pizza for Bees and I tomorrow if we don’t have falafel again… or something of the like… we always order Papa Johns. LOL… but since COVID-19 has taken away so much of our quality of life, Kathy Belmonte has decreed that we can have 3 special dinners… one we had falafel at Eastertime… and we are supposed to have one tomorrow… don’t get me wrong .. falafel is great but, I get incredibly gassy when I eat them.. but I think this time we are having Chinese food. So… yay? I am not a fan of Chinese food really… so, if it IS Chinese, then Julz is ordering…

Well… I really need to sleep…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 6, 2020

Redheads do rock. Gotta agree with that.

I hope you get your pizza. Now I want pizza. Thanks Sammy.

May 6, 2020

@heffay No pizza. But falafel is great too. 😀

May 6, 2020

We had pizza on Sunday…and you are right it’s really good….

May 6, 2020

@jaythesmartone Pizza = <3

May 6, 2020

I haven’t had my favorite Chinese since this pandemic started. The restaurant was one of the first to close, long before it was mandated.

May 6, 2020

@solovoice I don’t like Chinese much.

kat
May 6, 2020

I love walnut shrimp! but Chinese is so carby and high in salt… I don’t eat it often

May 6, 2020

@kaliko Shrimp is my fave after lobster! 😀 You have good taste Kat.

May 12, 2020

At least the special food makes up for some of the stress you’re dealing with COVID-19.