Happy Easter and a continuing Pesach Sameach!!

So, I write in light pink. 🤗❤ So how are my hens today on this rather gloomy (weather wise) Easter? Today we are going to Zoom our local church and the ladies who want to attend Easter Sunday service can. 👍 After that, lunch and if @heffay is on, we will chat, but if not, then Skyrim or the Sims until dinner. I have this new spinning thing that lilsimsie made up and I will use a random number gen for that too. Should be interesting!

Tonight we have the falafel pitas. The ones up there look delish! My packages come Wednesday and Thursday. I am getting a pink 3DS (just the small one) and Lets Go Eevee and Sw/Sh and a Amazon Fire tab.

My back is aching from sleeping in a fetal position for about 3 hrs.

I love Ellie Goulding’s music.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 12, 2020

Happy Easter

April 12, 2020

@thespiritwithinme You too. 😀

April 12, 2020

Happy Easter!

April 12, 2020

@queenofegypt You too 🙂

kat
April 12, 2020

Have a nice Easter

April 12, 2020

@kaliko I’m Jewish so I celebrate Passover. But you have a good Easter Kat.

April 12, 2020

chag sameach!!!!!!

April 12, 2020
April 12, 2020

@littleavocado

don’t you mean….
תודה

April 12, 2020

@jaythesmartone תודה!

April 12, 2020

Oooh those will be exciting packages to get

April 12, 2020

@heffay I agree <3

April 18, 2020

I like how your local church decided to stream Easter Sunday mass. There were some parishes that held Easter Sunday mass live for Easter.