Hello again…

Well, it’s Tuesday, and I am just waiting for breakfast. I’m going to have my omelette with a side of toast today with oatmeal. πŸ˜€

I like this font size. It’s easy on my eyes. I am due for an eye exam in June, but with this corona virus business, we shall see.. *unintended rimshot* LOL… I can get new glasses this year, so… yeah.

I will sim again today. Still using Julz’s computer… mine needs a new hd. So I am thankful for Miss @juliebear. ❀

Today is bath day, and that’s about it, I think I will play Monopoly with Julz bc her computer has the game on it.

Well… that’s it.

Sam

Log in to write a note
kat
April 21, 2020

you would think with this virus every day should be bath day? but every other I guess is ok too

April 21, 2020

@kaliko Kat, Lizzie only comes in two days so…

April 21, 2020

Are we going to be having a bubble bath with our toy ducks?

April 22, 2020

@jaythesmartone πŸ˜›

May 12, 2020

Hope you enjoyed Bath Day.

May 26, 2020

@justamillennial I always do.