Hello again…

Good day y’all… I slept comparatively well last night. I actually slept from about 9p to about 5:30a so not bad for someone with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. 😎🎶

I love this picture of John and Julian Lennon. Too bad that Julian was … well… y’know? I wonder if he is close to Sean? 

So, today I have my bath… I can hear the trains on Davis Dr. This town has great acoustics. You can hear traffic and stuff a mile away. I need to wake up Bees and Cyn right now.

I will chat you up later… 

Just a side note: We are getting snow on Friday… and Saturday. Snow. 🤦‍♀️

Log in to write a note
May 5, 2020

You just keep that snow…we don’t want it here in B.C.

May 5, 2020

@jaythesmartone *cackles wildly and send you some of the polar vortex snow* LMAO!! Joke!! *ducks flying objects*

May 5, 2020

@littleavocado

And my gun is at the shop…..crap….

May 5, 2020

@jaythesmartone 😊😱

May 5, 2020

You can build one least snowman.

May 5, 2020

@heffay Ha yes. 😛

May 12, 2020

Glad to hear your slept well.