Hey there y’all

I don’t usually write in pink, so I thought why not? I am doing ok, just finished helping Cathy and Jotee with their computers. Jotee needed a shortcut to Google on her desktop, and Cathy needed to get on Zoom for a meeting. πŸ™‚ And I just need someone to install the right hardware on Cynthia’s computer bc I am not sure what type network adapterΒ she needs. 😢 If you catch my drift. But usually I’m kick arse at computers. I had a website before any other of my classmates in college… got the hang of email sooner, and I can switch OSes faster than you can say “Boo!”.

Anyways, actually this quarantine business ain’t so bad. I am getting my iPad back bc Bees ordered an Amazon Fire 7 tablet… I want to take a picture of this decal on this car. It is Mickey Mouse giving the double whammy (two middle fingers) It is as the kids say “sick”.

Um.. so how is your quarantine going?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
April 9, 2020

Bored to death here

April 9, 2020

@kaliko Hm…Β  you could always get addicted to the Sims. πŸ˜›

kat
April 9, 2020

@littleavocado no, I have too much work to do 15 rooms to clean keeps me busy but bored if I can’t go anywhere to get away

April 9, 2020

@kaliko Aha. You and my sister both. She’s climbing the walls.

April 9, 2020

I am actually getting the Fire tablet and Bees has the iPad. 😐

April 18, 2020

I’m surprised you’re not in IT. You definitely have IT skills.

April 18, 2020

@justamillennial Very true. TY