IDK about opening up stores Dougie…

Doug Ford is thinking of opening up some Ontario stores May 4th… I’m not sure if that is a great idea since this second wave is coming…. or supposed to.

But, if they do re-open up places like Circle K, I am donning a mask and latex gloves and buying some cards to get Pokemon Shield and Pokemon Lets Go Eevee and maybe Animal Crossing… LOL I remember playing older versions of AC. I remember how hard Bees worked earning bells to pay off that gangster arse Tom Nook. (lmao!!!) and I remember writing love letters to the animals! (againt lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Is the new Switch version any good? Is it as bizarre as the others?? I cannot believe I actually told y’all that I wrote love letters…. 😛 That’s pathetic.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 1, 2020

Well I need to hear more about these love letters.

I haven’t played Animal Crossing but it’s very popular right now. The Switch one is doing very well.

And I disagree with opening things up. I’m just waiting for it to backfire here.

May 1, 2020

@heffay Hahaha!!! I wrote love letters and threatening letters to the animals. I was and still am a weird girl! LMAO!!!!

May 1, 2020

Ontario is still having cases of covid 19 and people are still dying?  here our premiere  just talking and at the same time the top doctor here is saying when we have flatten the curve and there is no more cases for like 2 days in row then the talk of opening up will start.  I hope Doug talks to the experts first…..

kat
May 1, 2020

@jaythesmartone he is doing what the rest of the medical experts are doing.

 

May 1, 2020

@jaythesmartone As do I Jodie dear…

kat
May 1, 2020

we are opening up very slowly too in a few days

May 1, 2020

@kaliko Yupp. Like I said; masks and gloves! LOL

May 1, 2020

Be very, very careful going out. I don’t think it’s worth the risk.

May 2, 2020

@solovoice I will… tbh I don’t really think so either..

May 12, 2020

Hopefully the Ontario stores reopening went well if they decided to reopen, and that you were able to get the stuff that you wanted

May 12, 2020

@justamillennial Not yet.