I’m fucking hearing things…

Nah.. it’s just the fan… lol.. finally got one for the night. We are getting our a/c installed (?) very soon.. today actually… they (the staff) are taking out the divider as it will cause a problem with the positioning of the a/c. It really doesn’t make a difference, bc it is fucking hot still…

Tony is with me, he is my good voice/personality, but for a gangster he is really cool. He is like this Godfather like character… like Vito Corleone. 

The Godfather GIFs | Tenor

Yeah! 

Got this song in my head..

and this… hell.. a TS playlist! 😀 

I love that song. And my life song..

You would think my life song is a classic punk song like this… but I guess it is kinda..

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 27, 2020

Hearing things is not a bad thing….It does make you pay attention.

May 27, 2020

@jaythesmartone Yeah it does.

kat
May 27, 2020

hearing things could be good 🙂

May 27, 2020

@kaliko The fan gave me a scare.

May 27, 2020

Glad tp hear that they’re installing the air conditioner. That should help during the heat.

May 27, 2020

@justamillennial Truth. 😀

May 27, 2020

Are you a gangster? Tell the truth, Sammy

May 27, 2020

@heffay keels over with laughter Tony is. LOL