Mediterranean food for Easter supper…

So, yeah. Falafel pitas for Easter supper. LOL My brother loves this Halal place sooo…. I reckon that Ry doesn’t want to cook? Should be interesting and yummy. My sister Julz is a bit hesitant though… I told her that it was ok. Falafels are yummy. I love chickpeas… or garbanzo beans. 😍

I have to be vigilant. My package order says delivery by Wednesday… but Amazon is known for being shitty. Also Bees ordered me the physical game of Lets Go Eevee. I might get her to get me Pokemon Shield too.. bc last night Michelle told me that she had almost $300 in her account from the COVID relief? HOLY FUCK!! I am going to get Pokemon Shield.

It is snowing!!!! (â”Ŧâ”Ŧīšâ”Ŧâ”Ŧ)

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
kat
April 10, 2020

omg it is snowing???? It is cooler here today too but yesterday it was like 85!  I think that sounds good for supper!   I hope is gets warmer for you… it is almost pool time here! now that is my time of year

April 10, 2020

@kaliko Where are you? 🙂 We had a storm system from Colorado… brought snow and wind…

kat
April 10, 2020

@littleavocado  I am in Indiana/ Kentucky area. We are just a jump from kentucky

April 10, 2020

@kaliko Nice. 🙂 I wish we had a pool.. well we DID but it got boarded up bc someone drowned. 🙁

kat
April 11, 2020

@littleavocado  I have a silly question: how do you board up a pool?

April 11, 2020

@kaliko Take it out and build over it. 😮

kat
April 11, 2020

@littleavocado  not sure you could take out my pool but I guess you could fill it in… pricy thing to do

April 11, 2020

@kaliko Ah.. well after the girl died, they boarded it up.

April 10, 2020

Maybe if it snows harder people will actually stay home?  I just want this to stop……and I wish I could come and eat dinner there sound so yummy…..

April 10, 2020

@jaythesmartone Yummy falafel pitas!!

April 18, 2020

Mediterranean food is awesome. I must say that the one time I had falafels I did not particularly enjoy them, though.

April 18, 2020

@justamillennial They gave me major gas but I loved them.