Meet Bernice Witherspoon!

She is an evil witch, artistic and a good cook… god only knows what else.. I tend to forget the traits and you know? I didn’t even do her astrological sign, but she likes hamburgers, rock and roll and the color pink.

Here she is at Hogan’s Deep Fried Diner attending a class on cooking and joining the culinary career.

W00t!!!

Soon after the dipshit llama uni mascot arrived…

Bernice: Do you like the color pink??

Mascot: Nope, I’m a straight blue kind of guy.

Examination faces…

Huzzah!!!

 

More later… so now I have the Sims 2, 3 and 4. Color me obsessed. 🤣

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 9, 2020

You know your other account still shows on my friends list? Is that on purpose?

April 10, 2020

@jaythesmartone Oh?? BRB. deletes journal ty

kat
April 10, 2020

nice job

April 10, 2020

@kaliko Thank you. 🙂

April 18, 2020

Very cool!