My tablet arrived!!

Hello, oh happy day!! My tablet arrived!! I took two pictures, a selfie, and one of my shoes… I will put them on FB once my tablet charges fully… I had scotterbotch puddin’ for snack.. I am going to have fish & chips and coleslaw for dinner. 

My sisters and I are going for an evening walk and I will take pix!

Here are some pix… I need to fix the resolution though.

Image may contain: 1 person, eyeglasses and closeup

Bees

Image may contain: 2 people, including Julianne Feilberg, people standing

Julz

Image may contain: Samantha Josephine Hunter, eyeglasses and closeup

My selfie.

 

M

My new shoes

Image may contain: house, sky, tree and outdoor

My favorite home (besides my own)

Image may contain: sky, tree, plant, outdoor and nature

Looking up to high heavens

Image may contain: grass, plant, outdoor and nature

Frost on the grass.

Image may contain: one or more people, sky, tree, house and outdoor

Julz and the clouds..

Image may contain: shoes, dog and outdoor

Poor dead squirrel… I have a warped mind, sue me. Death fascinates me.

Image may contain: 1 person, tree and outdoor

My sister Bees, in her fuzzy slippers… lol

Image may contain: house, car, tree, sky and outdoor

Beautiful home…

Image may contain: tree, plant, grass, house, sky, outdoor and nature

#everydayhero #frontlineworkers

Image may contain: house, tree, sky and outdoor

Another great home…

Image may contain: one or more people, tree and outdoor

Walking for our sanity..

Image may contain: tree, house, sky and outdoor

Last Minute Marilyn’s house..

Image may contain: one or more people, car and outdoor

Julz again..

Log in to write a note
May 8, 2020

You take really good pictures!  Except for that poor squirrel 😭

 

May 9, 2020

@elcreature TY ElCreature. 🙂 I take pix of everything that captures my mind.

May 9, 2020

@littleavocado I do too.  I was just teasing you about the squirrel because they’re my favorite.  I’m nuts for squirrels ha. 🌰

May 9, 2020

@elcreature LOL 😀 I love all small furry things.

May 8, 2020

Yay new tablet! Yay fish & chips!

May 8, 2020

I like the pictures…But what happened to the snow?

May 9, 2020

@jaythesmartone Eh… never came. 😛

kat
May 8, 2020

Glad you got your tablet! And the pictures were great! I love looking at peoples worlds!

May 9, 2020

@kaliko TY Kat.

May 12, 2020

Great pictures!