Need more sleep..

I might sleep after this. I feel like I am sinking in quicksand. Last night after the nice filling dinner, I just zonked out and didn’t wake up til 8a. I will make my bed, then sleep a bit more. Or I just might crash then, make my bed. Decisions decisions.

Falafel makes me incredibly gassy.

OK. I’m out.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 13, 2020

What’s more gassy chili or Falafel?

April 13, 2020

@jaythesmartone Good q. IDK.. lol

kat
April 13, 2020

at least with that many people chores are probable not too bad! Gassy is no fun

April 13, 2020

@kaliko No. 😛

April 13, 2020

Haha hummus makes me gassy, is there hummus on your falafel? I still love it, though. Hope you get some sleep.

April 13, 2020

@free_spirit_gal There was hummus yes. 😀 I love hummus too. I did get some sleep. TY. 😊

April 13, 2020

Mmm, I love falafel. Hope you had a good nap!

April 18, 2020

Hope you were able to get plenty of sleep.